Katrin Striok, BA
Büroleitung
Assistentin der Geschäftsführung

Telefon: 02682-651 88 – 13
email: k.striok@promente-bgld.at

Christian Por, BSc
Personal & Controlling

Telefon: 02682-651 88 – 12
email: c.por@promente-bgld.at

Raphaela Frittum-Leeb, BA MA
Personal & Controlling

Telefon: 02682-651 88 – 12
email: r.frittum-leeb@promente-bgld.at

Rudolf Bauer
Buchhaltung & Controlling

Telefon: 02682-651 88 – 15
email: r.bauer@promente-bgld.at

Ing. Johann Linhart
Serviceverantwortlicher IT

Telefon: 02682 651 88-19
email: j.linhart@promente-bgld.at

Nicole Lehner-Dworak
Assistentin

Telefon: 02682 651 88 10
email: n.lehner-dworak@promente-bgld.at

Lisa Karner
Assistentin Front Office

Telefon: 02682-651 88 – 16
email: l.karner@promente-bgld.at

Maria Tato
Assistentin Marketing & Öffentlichkeitsarbeit