Rudolf Bauer
Buchhaltung & Controlling

Telefon: 02682 /651 88 – 15
E-Mail: r.bauer@promente-bgld.at

Jennifer Eisner, MA
Assistentin der Geschäftsführung

Telefon: 02682 / 651 88 – 18
E-Mail: j.eisner@promente-bgld.at

Prok. Raphaela Frittum-Leeb, BA MA
Personalmanagement
(derzeit Karenz)

Telefon: 02682 / 651 88 – 12
E-Mail: r.frittum-leeb@promente-bgld.at

Ing. Bernhard Grosinger
Serviceverantwortlicher IT

Telefon: 02682 / 651 88 – 19
E-Mail: edv@promente-bgld.at

Jennifer Gut, MA
Personalmanagement

Telefon: 02682 / 651 88 – 16
E-Mail: j.gut@promente-bgld.at

Nicole Lehner-Dworak
Front Office

Telefon: 02682 / 651 88 – 10
E-Mail: n.lehner-dworak@promente-bgld.at

Jeannine Wild, BEd
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit & Marketing

Telefon: 02682 / 651 88 – 13
E-Mail: j.wild@promente-bgld.at

Katrin Zwiletitsch, BA MA
Personalmanagement

Telefon: 02682 / 651 88 – 12
E-Mail: k.zwiletitsch@promente-bgld.at