Jennifer Eisner, MA
Assistentin der Geschäftsführung

Telefon: 02682-651 88 – 18                    email: j.eisner@promente-bgld.at

Prok. Raphaela Frittum-Leeb, BA MA
Personalmanagement

Telefon: 02682-651 88 – 12
email: r.frittum-leeb@promente-bgld.at

Rudolf Bauer
Buchhaltung & Controlling

Telefon: 02682-651 88 – 15
email: r.bauer@promente-bgld.at

Ing. Johann Linhart
Serviceverantwortlicher IT

Telefon: 02682 651 88-19
email: j.linhart@promente-bgld.at

Nicole Lehner-Dworak
Front Office

Telefon: 02682 651 88 10
email: n.lehner-dworak@promente-bgld.at

Roswitha Wang-Moritz, Akad. PR Beraterin
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit & Marketing

Telefon: 02682-651 88 – 13
email: r.wang-moritz@promente-bgld.at

Jennifer Gut, MA
Personalmanagement

Telefon: 02682-651 88 – 16
email:j.gut@promente-bgld.at

Anita Ruhm
Praktikantin